Favorite Genres

Action Adventure
Erotic Romance
Romantic Suspense
Time Travel
Romantic Comedy
Psychic Fiction
Short Stories

Author Directory

These authors are reviewed on our blog. Check for more great names in the near future.

*** Authors not listed below ***
Lara Adrian
Denise Agnew
Jami Alden
Lisa Andel
Evangeline Anderson
Keri Arthur
Amanda Ashley
Nicole Austin
Maya Banks
Anya Bast
Charlotte Boyett-Compo
Jaid Black
Sarah Black
Brit Blaise
Jean Brashear
Sandra Brown
Brenda Bryce
Jaci Burton
Rhyannon Byrd
Ken (K.N.) Casper
Maggie Casper
Dakota Cassidy
Kelsey Cole
Catherine Coulter
Anny Cook
Jamie Craig
Janet Dailey
Adrianna Dane
Cameron Dane
Lauren Dane
Mary Janice Davidson
LA Day
Sylvia Day
Bianca D’Arc
HelenKay Dimon
Autumn Dawn
Christina Dodd
Barbara Delinsky
Delilah Devlin
Kate Douglas
Lois Faye Dryer
Judy Duarte
Angelina Evans
M.A. Everaux
Gail Faulkner
Marie Ferrarella
Lori Foster
Nia Foxx
Reese Gabriel
Katherine Garbera
Rachel Gibson
Rebecca Goings
Nathalie Gray
Brownyn Green
Sedonia Guillone
Vonna Harper
Arianna Hart
Marie Harte
Treva Harte
Madison Hayes
Joey Hill
Kate Hill
Tami Hoag
Susan Homick
Linda Howard
Diana Hunter
Mlyn Hurn
Alexandra Ivy
Ann Jacobs
Lisa Jackson
Maddie James
Linda O. Johnston
Amarinda Jones
Annie Jones
Summer Jones
Samantha Kane
Donna Kaufmann
Anna Leigh Keaton
Vanessa Kelly
Ruth D. Kerce
Sherri King
Katherine Kingston
Angela Knight
Jayne Ann Krentz
Ashley Ladd
Lynn LaFleur
J.L. Langley
Elizabeth Lapthorn
Shelly Laurenston
Marilyn Lee
Allison Leigh
Lora Leigh
Caroline Linden
A.J. Llewellyn
Brooke London
Kathy Love
Carol Lynne
Debbie Macomber
Noelle Mack
Michele Martinez
Sarah McCarty
Cheyenne McCray
Anne Marie McKenna
Shannon McKenna
Brenda Minton
Jez Morrow
Jet Mykles
Shelley Munro
Miranda Neville
Myra Nour
Lori O’Clare
Willa Okati
Alison Paige
Diana Palmer
Brynn Paulin
Jenny Penn
Jenna Peterson
Michelle Pillow
Christy Poff
Anne Rainey
Cyndi Redding
M.L. Rhodes
Lisa Marie Rice
Dawn Rider
Nora Roberts
Jamie Rush
Bobbie Russell
Luxie Ryder
Jill Shalvis
Barbara Sheriden
Nalini Singh
Cindy Spencer-Pape
Jan Springer
Kathryn Smith
Tellie St. Clare
Brenda Steele
Kate Steele
Ciana Stone
Jory Strong
Charlene Teglia
Trisha Telep
Claire Thompson
Lacey Thorn
Pamela Tracy
Marie Treanor
Eve Vaughn
Cassie Walder
Shiloh Walker
NJ Walters
J.R. Ward
Tracy Ann Warren
Ravyn Wilde
JC Wilder
Eileen Wilks
Beth Williamson
Mary Wine
Zena Wynn
Cora Zane
Kimberly Zant

If you love to read romance books like I do, this is the place for you. Inside these pages you will find information on books that are hot off the press, as well as a few well-worn titles. Be sure to check out spotlights on your favorite authors and upcoming releases of the hottest books in every romance genre. There are also pages of news and notes on the romance book scene and updated lists of author blogs. Don't forget to check out my book review blog, featuring daily updates. There's more fun to come, so check back often to see what's new in the romance book scene.

Thanks for reading, and glad to have you aboard.


Cut off the head

Josie wasted about two and a half seconds in open mouthed astonishment before the wolf shifted his massive head and sank his fangs deep into Eli's shoulder. Fear and anger welled in her chest and she realized she'd kill that Lupine herself if he did anything to seriously harm Eli. Not before they had a real date, damn it!


—Born to be Wild—Christine Warren


Sherryl Woods, author of more than 100 romance and mystery novels, is this week's Featured Author

Sherryl Woods, author of more than 100 romance and mystery novels, is this week's Featured Author. She is a graduate of Ohio State University School of Journalism, and spent more than ten years as a journalist, most of them as a television critic for newspapers in Ohio and Florida.


Her first book, Restoring Love, was published in 1982 by Dell Candlelight Ecstasy under the pseudonym of Suzanne Sherrill. Her second book, Sand Castles, under the pseudonym of Alexandra Kirk, was published later that same year by Bantam. She began using her own name when she moved to The Second Chance at Love line at Berkley Publishing. In 1986, she began writing full-time and also began her long career at Silhouette Books


She has more than 75 romances for Silhouette Desire and Special Edition, she has written thirteen mysteries — nine in the Amanda Roberts series and four in the Molly DeWitt series.


Obsidian Prey

The Last Dragon Standing

Book 4 of the New York Times Bestselling Dragon Kin Series, The Last Dragon Standing, by GA Aiken, is sure to be a hit when it comes out in September. The story is about a dragoness and a handsome barbarian warlord and warrior mage.


Check out more on GA Aiken's The Last Dragon Standing...


Chasing Perfect — Susan Mallery 

 Infamous — Suzanne Brockman

Renegade — Lora Leigh

The Better To Eat You With — Lena Matthews

Check out your favorite authors’ blog and MySpace sites:

N.J. Walters — http://www.njwalters.blogspot.com/

Lauren Dane — http://www.myspace.com/lauren_dane

Shelley Munro — http://www.shelleymunro.com/blog/

Alison Kent — http://www.alisonkent.com/blog/

Sarah McCarty — http://www.sarahmccarty.net/diary/

JoAnn Ross — http://blog.joannross.com/

Shiloh Walker — http://shilohwalker.wordpress.com/

Debbie Macomber — http://blog.debbiemacomber.com/

Maya Banks — http://www.myspace.com/mayabanks

Brenda Minton — www.brendaminton.blogspot.com

Sandra Brown — http://sandrabrown.net/blog/

Christine Feehan — www.myspace.com/christinefeehan

Lori Foster — www.myspace.com/mostlymam

Christina Dodd — http://www.christinadodd.com/blog/

Barbara Delinsky — http://blog.barbaradelinsky.com/

Susan Wiggs — http://susanwiggs.wordpress.com/

Caridad Pineiro — http://caridad.com/blog/

Linda Lael Miller — http://www.lindalaelmiller.com/blog/blog.asp

Jamie Craig — www.jamie-craig.com/blog.html

Liz Fielding—http://lizfielding.blogspot.com/

Fiona Harper—http://www.fionaharper.blogspot.com

Linda Goodnight—http://lindagoodnight.blogspot.com/

Natasha Oakley—http://natashaoakley.blogspot.com/

Nicola Marsh—http://nicolamarsh.blogspot.com/

Donna Kauffman—http://donnakauffman.com/blog

Jan Springer—http://janspringer.com/blog

Mary Wine—http://www.marywine.com/site/blog/

Bianca D'Arc—http://biancadarc.com/blog/

Anny Cook—http://www.annycook.blogspot.com

Jenn Nixon—http://jennafern.blogspot.com/

Our Partners
Get your eBook paranormal short stories
Buy the Book at BAMM.COM


Please e-mail me if you have books available for review. Books received directly from you will be given priority in my review calendar.

© 2009-2010 Romance Book Scene